

## WILSON TROPHY & DARLEY CUP CHAMPIONSHIPS RESULT - RACE 12

## SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	Behind	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	313	WT	Liam TAYLOR	Honda CB	6	7:05.22		76.20	1:08.86	6	78.42
2	77	WT	Sean CRONE	Kawasaki Ninja 400	6	7:05.79	0.57	76.09	1:09.10	6	78.15
3	383	WT	Rik HUGHES	Honda CB 500	6	7:15.79	10.57	74.35	1:10.48	5	76.62
4	143	WT	Dale BREW	NSF250R	6	7:24.38	19.16	72.91	1:12.02	4	74.98
5	11	DC	Joseph LORD	Yamaha R6 600	6	7:28.10	22.88	72.31	1:11.66	6	75.36
6	1	WT	Peter FELL	Honda RS	6	7:29.58	24.36	72.07	1:12.95	4	74.02
	Fastest Lap										
	313	WT	Liam TAYLOR	Honda CB					1:08.86	6	78.42
	11	DC	Joseph LORD	Yamaha R6 600					1:11.66	6	75.36

Race Qualifying Speed (WT) 70.48 mph Race Qualifying Speed (DC) 66.88 mph

Start Time: 15:16 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 06 Oct 24 15:25

Clerk of Course : Time Issued : Chief Timekeeper : Kenneth Cooper